Reviews

Susan
10/30/2018
AK Wok's food is always freshly cooked and the delivery is usually really fast. Their Mongolian beef actually has as much beef as onions and the house fried rice is a meal on its own. I would like to be able to award them more stars but the reality is that the food tends to be pretty bland. Up the seasonings and I'll up the stars!
Sasa
10/18/2018
one of my favorite delivery restaurants
bo
6/6/2018
good food.
Kat
5/5/2018
Egg rolls were cold. Mongolian beef was too sweet for my enjoyment. And the portion was rather small for the price.
Susan
4/14/2018
Anchorage is not known for the quality of its Chinese restaurants but our experience with delivery from this little food court vendor has been good. The vegetables are always crisp, the sauces have flavor and the deliery service is excellent. We stayed pretty traditional with this, our third order; Mongolian beef and broccoli chicken. We upgraded one order from steamed rice to shrimp fried because the shrimp fried rice is so very good. The rice is very well seasoned and the shrimp, rather than those little salad babies you usually see, are actually two plump, juicy puppies - probably in the 10-12 per pound range. The Mongolian beef is quite consistently good with a balance between onions and beef. My only concern is with the broccoli chicken, which we had not previously tried. The vegetables were very tasty, with a good bite, and the sauce was fine. The chicken itself seemed a bit processed and bland. I'll probably avoid that one next time but we've had good luck with the kung pao and the garlic chicken in the past
Joanne
4/7/2018
the ordering is very easy, some days the delivery is very quick, other days we wait about an hour. The food is good ...
Susan
3/24/2018
Very fast delivery! Good food!
Justin
2/24/2018
Best Kung Pao in town.
Joanne
12/24/2017
We have found a new place to order from! The food is great!
Justin
11/25/2017
Best Chinese in anchorage and delivery was quick
Devonne
8/16/2017
Ordered the shrimp fried rice and requested $2 extra shrimp and received 5 total shrimp on a $13.95 dish. I ordered the 6 wings and requested hotsauce on the side and didn't receive that either. The food was tasty but won't order again from here.
Francis
4/23/2017
They don't give you any eating utensils. My trays were smashed within each other and leaking sauce from my food. Egg rolls were good though.
Jean-Paul
3/4/2017
Great timing, very fast. Food was delicious and quantity was on point. Only criticism is the same with all food that comes in styrofoam containers, needs holes poked in top of container so you don't have 1/8 cup of water pour on you when you open it.
Any questions please call us.